imaelex   Colorado River Union High School District voters have narrowly defeated a proposed bond issue (8,999-8,932). Winning school board seats were Kerry Burgess and Donna Williamson.

Mohave Valley Elementary School District voters narrowly rejected a proposed budget override (3,415-3,345).

Tommy Queen, Pete Van Rooy and Catherine Lopez-Rajaniemi claim seats on the Ft. Mohave Mesa Fire District Board.

Cynthia Christy, Jason Evans and Daniel Meister have been elected to serve the Mohave Valley Fire District board.

Randy Osborn, Bill McCarter and Gary Juneau win seats on the Golden Valley Fire District board.