timthumb (1)
Mohave Singers had the top two soprano chairs, first chair bass, and first chair tenor!  All the singers worked very hard for the privilege of being selected for this  honor!
​Jeanette Evins​
Kim Spigelmire
​Sydney Burgess
​Aubrey Interior
​Twila Bennett
​Chanelle Webber​
​Esther Evins
Nathaniel Barton
Kyle Morse
German Marquez​
​ Joseph Interior​
Milan Rogers​
​Andrew Gutierrez
Coryn Hendrix
Sydney Sprague
Nathan Beck
Eriq Valdivia
Michael Lao
Josh Michel​

Many Mohave Band students have been practicing hard under the direction of Michelle Ribelin and were selected to the 2015 Northwest Regional Honor Band and Orchestra:
1. Jeanette Evins ~ Flute
2. Twila Bennett ~ 1st Alternate ~ Flute
3. Tyana Zivec ~  Clarinet in the Orchestra (2nd top score)
4. Ashley Miller ~ Clarinet
5. Natasha Radic ~ Clarinet
6.  Rogelio Hueso ~ Clarinet
7. Esther Evins ~ 2nd Alternate ~ Clarinet
8. Nathaniel Barton ~ 2nd Alternate ~ Saxophone
9. Joe Interior ~ Trumpet
10. Brigham Marsmaker (top 3rd score) ~ Trombone
11.  Eriq Valdivia ~ Trombone
12. Daniel Vega ~  Euphonium
Mohave High School will be hosting the 2015 Northwest Arizona Regional Honor Festival February 19-21.  300 top musicians from the northwestern region of Arizona will present a concert to the public Saturday, Feb. 21, beginning at3:00pm with the Honor Choir, followed by the Honor Orchestra at 4:00  and Honor Band at 5:00 pm.  It will take place in the Mohave High School Auditorium.  Tickets are $5.00 and will be available at the door.  ​