01/19/2016 12:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $3,800    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2016 11:10 AM CT.

  2003 Ford F15 2-DR Pick-up Truck, 8 cyl., gasoline, 4X4. AT, PS, PB, AC, AM/FM radio, Tow Package. VIN 2FTRX18W93CA45209, Est. mileage 98,633. As-is; Buyer is responsible for loading and hauling. No assistance will be provided. Repairs / Parts may be required. (1463AZ53450001 / CC 7) 1463AZ53450001

01/19/2016 12:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $3,800    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2016 11:09 AM CT.

  2002 Ford F150 2-DR Pick-up Truck Supercab 4X4, 8-cyl., gasoline. AT, PS, PB, AM/FM/Tape. VIN 1FTRX18W32KC02100, Est. mileage 65,862. As-is; Buyer is responsible for loading and hauling. No assistance will be provided. Repairs / Parts may be required. (1463AZ53440001 / CC 7) 1463AZ53440001

01/19/2016 12:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $3,300    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2016 11:08 AM CT.

  2002 Ford F250 2-DR Pick-up Truck, 4×4, 8-cyl., gasoline. AT, PS, PB, AC, AM/FM/cassette, Topper, Tow Package. VIN 1FTNX21L52EB80510, Est. mileage 122,959. As-is; Buyer is responsible for loading and hauling. No assistance will be provided. Repairs / Parts may be required. (1463AZ53430001 / CC 7) 1463AZ53430001

01/19/2016 12:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $4,800    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2016 11:07 AM CT.

  2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 2-DR Extended Cab Pick-up Truck, 4X4, 8-cyl., gasoline. AT, PS, PB, AC, AM/FM radio, Tow Package. Known defects: Tires at 40%, rust and dent throughout the body, crack in bumper. VIN 1GCK19V662205055, Est. mileage 115,688. As-is; Buyer is responsible for loading and hauling. No assistance will be provided. Repairs / Parts may be required. (1463AZ53460001 / CC 7) 1463AZ53460001

01/19/2016 12:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $9,200    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2016 11:06 AM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 4-DR Pick-up Truck, 4X4, 8-cyl., gasoline. AT, PS, PB, AC, AM/FM radio, Tow Package. Known Defects: Engine goes through oil. VIN 3GCEK23309G177769, Est. mileage 87,603. As-is; Buyer is responsible for loading and hauling. No assistance will be provided. Repairs / Parts may be required. (1463AZ53420001 / CC 7) 1463AZ53420001

728x90-SWG-Safety-Web-Banner_2014