You are subscribed to Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles for GSA Auctions. This information has recently been updated, and is now available.
01/20/2016 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-27-2016 10:00 AM CT.

  2009 Ford Explorer, 4×4, 6 cyl, gas. VIN: 1FMEU73EX9UA43966; est mileage: 48,995. Airbags,AC, AM/FM/CD, cruise and tilt steering, ALB, anti theft, PB, PL, PM, PS, PW, rear defrost, towing package has a suspension problems, minor scratches, battery dead, vehicle will not start. Transmission repairs required, tires in poor condition right rear tire is flat. Viewing and pickup must have an appointment made with contact. 12639553630001 12639553630001

01/19/2016 08:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2016 07:30 PM CT.

  SUV, Gasoline, 8 Cylinder, Visual Blemishes interior and Exterior per the Reporting Agency. Condition: Unknown, Repairs may be required. Bidders are urged to inspect property prior to bidding. Other deficiencies may exist that are not listed in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 1282HW53560003

01/19/2016 08:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2016 07:20 PM CT.

  SUV, Gasoline, 8 Cylinder, Some Visual Blemishes on the Interior and Exterior per the Reporting Agency. Condition: Unknown, Repairs may be required. Bidders are urged to inspect property prior to bidding. Other deficiencies may exist that are not listed in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 1282HW53560004

01/19/2016 08:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2016 07:10 PM CT.

  SUV, Gasoline, 4 Cylinder, Good Condition: Operable per the Reporting Agency. Repairs may be required. Bidders are urged to inspect property prior to bidding. Other deficiencies may exist that are not listed in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist 1282HW53560005

01/19/2016 08:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2016 07:00 PM CT.

  SUV, 4X2, Hybrid, Asset# 575154, Inventory Number F487946; Color White, automatic transmission, Does not start; last operated Summer 2015 per the Reporting agency, Repairs are required. Bidders are urged to inspect property prior to bidding. Other deficiencies may exist that are not listed in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist 14435253630001

728x90-SWG-Safety-Web-Banner_2014