02/02/2016 04:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2016 03:02 PM CT.

  2008 Ford Hybrid Escape White SUV 4 wheel drive, AT, engine heater, cruise/tilt, power locks/windows, AC, AM/FM/CD, ABS. Tire tread 60%. 2.3 L. 4 Cylinder Engine. GVWR-4,800 LBS. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. 1263920128014 12639201280014

02/02/2016 04:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2016 03:01 PM CT.

  2003 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD 4X4. 8 CYLINDER GAS, AUTOMATIC, POWER STEERING,POWER BRAKES, AIR CONDITIONING, AM/FM RADIO, BEDLINER, TOW PACKAGE. KNOWN DEFECTS: UNDER CARRIAGE RUST, DEAD BATTERY, SURFACE RUST ON BUMPER. RECENT REPAIRS: FUEL TANK FLOAT. VEHICLE CAN BE DRIVEN AWAY IF BATTERY IS CHARGED. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING AND HAULING OF TRUCK. TRUCK IS SOLD AS-IS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 1463AZ53600001 1463AZ53600001

02/02/2016 04:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2016 03:00 PM CT.

  2009 JEEP PATRIOT 4X4. 4 CYLINDER, AUTOMATIC, POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES, AIR CONDITIONING, AM/FM/CD. KNOWN DEFECTS: MOUSE INFESTATION, DEAD BATTERY, GAS CAP WARNING LIGHT. RECENT REPAIRS: PLUGGED HOLE IN ROOF. VEHICLE IS ABLE TO BE DRIVEN AWAY IS BATTERY IS CHARGED. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING AND HAULING OF VEHICLE. VEHICLE IS SOLD AS-IS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 1463AZ53610001 1463AZ53610001

02/02/2016 12:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $6,300    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2016 11:00 AM CT.

  PASSENGER VAN, 2010, DODGE, GRAND CARAVAN SE, DARK BLUE, FUEL: ETHANOL, 6 CYL, AT, PS, PB, AC, TAG: G41-2274K, EST MI: 87733, VIN: 2D4RN4DE5AR326621. THIS IS A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN SCRATCHES, DENTS, DINGS & CHIPS. A ONE DAY ONLY INSPECTION WILL BE HELD FEBRUARY 8, 2016 FROM 2:00 PM TO 4:00 PM. TO SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION/REMOVAL CALL TISHA GARLAND @ 816-841-0457.


Update your subscriptions, modify your password or e-mail address, or stop subscriptions at any time on your Subscriber Preferences Page. You will need to use your e-mail address to log in. If you have questions or problems with the subscription service, please contact subscriberhelp.govdelivery.com.
This service is provided to you at no charge by GSA Auctions. Visit us on the web athttp://gsaauctions.gov.

728x90-SWG-Safety-Web-Banner_2014