It appears each member of the Board of Supervisors will win their republican primary races. Unofficial results have District 1 supervisor Gary Watson (2,261) trouncing challenger Jeffery Jolly (1,130).

District 2 supervisor Hildy Angius is unopposed.

In District 3, supervisor Buster Johnson (1,791) leads challengers Gary Kellogg (1,151) and George Schnittgrund (343).

District 4 supervisor Jean Bishop (1,910) leads Rick Armstrong (997), Mervyn Freedom (592) and Krystal Gabrielson (692).

District 5 Supervisor Steve Moss (2,823) has a commanding lead over Sue Donohue (1,545).